Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Life Not Going As Planned? Let's SEE Why

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
FOXOLOGY with Silver Rae Fox

FOXOLOGY with Silver Rae Fox

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FOXOLOGY with Silver Rae Fox.
h:407077
s:6827813
archived

Monday's FOXOLOGY TODAY shines the light on Sandi Athey, an accomplished psychic, spiritual intuitive, radio personality and author with over 15 years experience. Sandi has a stunning personal story, and an even more stunning gift that enables her to "see" intuitively since her back-from-death experience. She uses her keen insights and guidance to help many individuals navigate through life to lead happier and better lives. Today we'll talk about some of the things that can hold you back in life, relationships and career, and how you can move forward and ahead more successfully. Showtimes are 12:30PM  EST/11:30AM CST/9:30AM PST.

About Today's Guest

One night while doing paperwork in her insurance office, Sandi was brutally attacked and strangled to death by a serial rapist. She knew she was dead when the pain stopped. While on the other side, Sandi was given a special and powerful gift. Although tragedy is a part of her story, everyone listening to her is touched by an abundance of hope, inspiration, and healing throughout her sessions, radio shows, and television appearances. Today she will share more of her personal story and through her powerful gifts of spiritual instincts and insight, guide us through what may be going on when life doesn't seem to be going as we planned. I hope you'll tune in!

For more information, visit:

http://www.sandiathey.net/

http://www.newenergymedia.net/

Comments

 comments