Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fro Show Compilation #4

  • Broadcast in Music



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FourEyedRadio.
It's time to catch up again with the Fro Show! This time, we present an album of episodes # 13, 14, 15, and 16!

Episode #13 is the Haffo takeover featuring tracks from bands playing the Haffo Reunion show Saturday, May 4th. Haffo - Greens, Haffo - Dizzy, Sara Robinson and the Midnight Special - Real Good Time and Amen Cowboy - How Many Brothers Can You Keep.

Episode #14 features electro-pop tracks from: Stereoshape - If I Could, Hip Nothings - California, Audiophil - Things Will Change and The Easton Ellises - Yakuza Baby.

Episode #15 features pop/rock tracks from: Traveling in Stereo - No Bother, Liam Stewart - Bird of Prey, Single Bullet Theory - Das Madchen and Innocent Bandits - Madman's Cackle.

Episode #16 features rock/indie tracks from: Great White Buffalo - "Likely Story", Brothers - "We Are Pushing On", Flat People - "Oh, Conspiracy" and Floppy Dee - "Swept Clean".

For more music, check out the beats droppin' at http://froshow.net, follow the show on Twitter @Matthew_Renfro and give the show a 'like' on Facebook!

For more great shows, visit http://foureyedradio.com