FOTWAY - Followers of the Way

Followers of the Way

Canada, EnglishSpirituality

FOTWAY broadcast Violet Flame Saturday's every Saturday at 10AM Pacific, 11AM Mountain, 12PM Central, 1PM Eastern, 6PM London time - We also have a talk show that will be starting up again in October with amazing interviews with amazing people on week nights. You can check out the archives below (and browse previous pages) to tune in and in-tune to past episodes of FOTWAY radio and our interviews with great people, as well as Violet Flame Saturday's. FOTWAY Radio: Celebrating the Light in You! Interviews on Tuesday's and Thursday's This show is for those who are interested in and/or who follow the Way within, the Tao, the Light of Divinity and Oneness. The Way seers, the Way walkers, the followers of the Way, the keepers of the flame, the Way of the sage, the Way of the Christ, the Way of the Buddha, the Way of the Ascended Masters and he Violet Flame, the Way of Ascension, the Way of Liberty and Creative Self expression, those who choose to magnify the Light in Life, the lovers of Truth and the Ones who choose to Be.

On-Demand Episodes

00:59

FOTWAY Radio: Monday to Thursday 8PM Pacific, 11PM Eastern Show archives and listen to live shows here: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/fotway Community Radio for those who are interested in and/or who ... follow the Way within, the... more
01:01

Joshua Home Edwards has been receiving specific "Thank you's" from people around the world for prayers on a soul level. He hears the thank you on an inner level, all day every day. Today we learn how we too can learn to hear people... more
01:01

Community Radio about following the inner Way, the Tao, the Middle Way, the Way to the Christ and Buddha Consciousness within. We have weekly interviews and will be covering specific and diverse topics about spirituality, Ascended... more
01:04

8PM Pacific, 9PM Mountain, 10PM Central, 11PM Eastern start on Thursday April 14th Bestselling author, blogger and artist Sol Luckman joins us for an enlightening discussion about how to Potentiate our DNA through practical steps... more
00:58

Be-autiful resonations from Rhonda of some her personal experiences in other realms, inner understandings of why souls get trapped in realms of low consciousness, how they are freed and move higher, how we can travel in other... more
00:58

Moving beyond the third dimension we speak of global Shift, Healing, Pleiadians and Ascended Masters. Today's guest Denise shares some experiences in both her finer and physical body with the Ascended Hosts and the Pleiadians... more
01:05

We'll be chatting with Musician and Follower of the inner Way Steve the Seeker ~ wel talk about: World events and the global Shift, where we're at, where we're going and what it means to follow the Way in today's world. What is the human... more
00:59

Community Radio about following the inner Way, the Tao, the Middle Way, the Way to the Christ and Buddha Consciousness within. We have weekly interviews and will be covering specific and diverse topics about spirituality, Ascended... more
00:30

Community Radio about following the inner Way, the Tao, the Middle Way, the Way to the Christ and Buddha Consciousness within. We have weekly interviews and will be covering specific and diverse topics about spirituality, Ascended... more
01:01

Today we discuss the importance of merging the inner and the outer in our lives and business as we evolve and serve in more impact-full ways. And we'll talk about NOW being the time to Be Your Brilliance with Dewi Maile Lim of... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments