Followers of the Way

Followers of the Way

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Followers of the Way.

Violet Flame for Freedom and Liberty of the Middle East

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5213

h:119568
s:4993745
archived
Violet Flame for Freedom's Flame in the Middle East.
Today we give the Violet Flame for the Healing and Freedom's Flame to manifest in and around the Middle East. This is an important and God Victorious Work, so please join us by making the calls and in-tuning in your Heart. Together we co-create the beautiful birth of the Golden Age.
 
 
Check out our website here: www.anow.org
 
Every Saturday we join heart to heart and enter our role as co-creators calling forth the Light of God that is All Ways Victory ~
 
Beginners and Veterans of the Violet Flame ~ Join us as we give the Violet Flame ~ share discussion with friends of the Light around the world ~ listen to inspiring music ~ enter into guided meditations ~ and call forth the Light that is necessary to help us Shift into the Golden Age in a wonderful and Beautiful Way ~
 
Every Saturday you can join us at:
 
www.blogtalkradio.com/fotway
 
10:30AM Pacific, 11:30AM Mountain, 12:30 PM Central, 1:30 PM Eastern, 6:30 PM London, 10:30 PM Russia

 

Comments

 comments