Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Soul Part Retrieval - Violet Flame Saturday w/ Mother Mary

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Followers of the Way

Followers of the Way

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Followers of the Way.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5213

h:119568
s:4356557
archived

Violet Flame Saturday for the Healing and Return of Soul Parts with Mother Mary and Kwan Yin

---------

>> BOOKLET AVAILABLE HERE < Click

 

Today's Show: Susan Calls in from Conneticut. Jewel sings Devotion to Archangel Michael in Angelic during meditation. Michael shares message. Susan shares message in Angelic language of Light. Susan and Jewel discuss Languages of Light, how they are being downloaded, what they mean and Jewel shares some Angelic.

During our long journies in the material realms, we have likely parted with parts of our soul memory and even soul parts when times felt too difficult to cope, or we may have exchanged soul parts with former lovers, friends, or those we thought of as enemies. 

It's time for us to reclaim our sovereignty and wholeness in our Being. Now is the opportunity we have been working towards for total healing, total Awakening, and Truly being fully present here now. 

Today we give ourselves and all souls of Light a great present, by giving the Violet Flame and other decrees and calls for the return of soul parts to healing retreats and then reintegration into our four lower bodies. Archangel Michael, Micah and Angels of Unity will be working closely with us to fulfill this Divine Mission. 

 

You can check out the Ascension NOW! Website here.

----------------------

Join us and every Violet Flame Saturday at:

www.blogtalkradio.com/fotway

10AM Pacific, 11AM Mountain, 1PM Eastern, 6PM London, 

Comments

 comments