Followers of the Way

Followers of the Way

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Followers of the Way.

Violet Flame Saturday for Oneness and Unity w/Saint Germain

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5213

 

Today we give the Violet Flame for Oneness and Unity with Saint Germain and the Ascended Hosts. 

Here is today's booklet:

Click here for today's booklet

We will have a wonderful meditation and music.

The Violet Flame is Divine Alchemy transforming negative karma and dense energies into energies of Light and Freedom. Together we are calling forth the Light that will birth the Golden Age in a Onederful resonation within our Being ~ and we work hand in hand with the Masters of Light. Archangel Michael guides and protects the Way, Mother Mary shines her Light on the great work and all the Ascended Hosts smile upon these great labors ~ where we transform the human dross into the Divine Light of Pure Being ~ : ~) 

Violet Flame Saturday happens each Saturday on:

www.blogtalkradio.com/fotway

FOTWAY Radio runs talk radio Monday through Thursday 8PM Pacific, 9PM Mountain, 10PM Central, 11PM Eastern. Tune in and in-tune at: 

www.blogtalkradio.com/fotway


(Archives available at link above)

Tags:
Violet Flame
Saint Germain
Oneness
Unity
Archangel Micah and Michael
h:119568
s:2227321
archived

Comments

 comments