Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Violet Flame Saturday LIVE from Glastonbury Tor

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Followers of the Way

Followers of the Way

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Followers of the Way.
h:119568
s:2017289
archived

BOOKLET with Images HERE:

Clearing of the Heart Chakra from Glastonbury Tor Booklet

Violet Flame clearing of the Heart broadcast Live from Glastonbury Tor - the Heart Chakra for planet Earth, Freedom's Star.

Together we will work with the Ascended Hosts as we give the Violet Flame for the opening up and healing of the Heart of the world and the Heart in All.

This is a magnificent and empowered time for each of us to anchor the energies of the Heart Chakra of beloved Freedom's Star in our own parts of the world and within ourselves. Together we are making the calls that enable the Light to bring healing and Truly birth the Golden Age of Being in a wonderful and beautiful Way. 

Where two or more are gathered there I AM in their midst/mists says the Christ Consciousness and together we enter into those mists of Avalon ~ we are One body of Light.

It is time for the healing of the Heart in All and this powerful Service to the Light in All is meant to BE : ) May our Light shine Bright on the hilltop of Tor for All to See and Feel the Love of God within All Hearts ~ 

Violet Flame Saturday happens each Saturday on:

www.blogtalkradio.com/fotway

FOTWAY Radio is on a slower schedule for the summer, but normally runs talk radio Monday through Thursday 8PM Pacific, 9PM Mountain, 10PM Central, 11PM Eastern. Tune in and in-tune at: 

www.blogtalkradio.com/fotway

(Archives available at link above)

Comments

 comments