Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Violet Flame Saturday - Dedication to the Mother Light

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Followers of the Way

Followers of the Way

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Followers of the Way.
h:119568
s:1969683
archived

 

Click here for today's Violet Flame Saturday booklet.

Today we work with Mother Mary, Kwan Yin, Elohim Astrea and ISIS in bringing forth the Violet Flame for the raising up of the Divine Mother Light in All. 

Join us for Violet Flame Saturday where we learn to give the Violet Flame and shine our Light to help Awaken the Light in All ~ The Violet Flame is a Divine Flame that transmutes negative energies through divine alchemy and transforms into Light ~

We will have a wonderful meditation and music.

This is a work that we can feel on many levels of our Being ~ Let us outflow the Light ~ We will be making calls for the nuclear situation in Japan, for the transmutation of the returning karma from the past Ages, for the protection and healing of our personal and global economy and much more ~

FOTWAY Radio runs Mon-Thurs at 8PM Pacific / 11PM Eastern here:

www.blogtalkradio.com/fotway

Each Saturday at 10AM Pacific / 1PM Eastern - FOTWAY Radio is home to Violet Flame Saturday

: ) 

Comments

 comments