R Sutherland

R Sutherland

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow R Sutherland.

How to Survive the Media without Getting Clobbered!

  Broadcast in Entrepreneur

Call in to speak with the host

One Voice... www.VSBAOnline.com | Hosted & Produced By: Rudy Sutherland | Time: 11AM PST | 1PM CST | 2PM EST In this episode we will be discussing what you need to know to navigate the media with Gayl Murphy, a veteran Hollywood correspondent, media expert and author of “Interview Tactics! How to Survive the Media without Getting Clobbered!” This show has all the power tools needed to help entrepreneurs and businesspeople manage the media for business building. This is the survival guide for using the media to your firm's competitive advantage. For more information on Gayle, goto: http://interviewtactics.com/index.html
Tags:
Media
Gayle Murphy
entrepreneurs
LinTech Global
small business
h:87006
s:892184
archived

Comments

 comments