Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Sunrise Resurrection Service 2012

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
FONMSC

FONMSC

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FONMSC.
h:11509
s:3084273
archived

Alafia,

Join us for a Sunrise Resurrection Service in honor of our Ancestors and other Beloved Ones on Sunday, April 8, 2012 at 6:33am Pacific Standard Time, 8:33am Central Standard Time, 9:33am Eastern Standard Time!

Send in the names of your Beloved Ones and a Psalm will be said on their behalf during the show!

Comments

 comments