Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Flesh Wound Radio - Episode 27: One Wylde Night (6/4/15)

  • Broadcast in Movies
  • 0 comments
Flesh Wound Radio0

Flesh Wound Radio0

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Flesh Wound Radio0.
h:995377
s:9658161
archived

Tune into Flesh Wound Radio w/ Todd Loya and Daniel Schein, Thursday 6/4 at 6:30 pm PST / 9:30 pm EST. On this very special episode we will tackle the latest horror news and hot horror topics and then be joined by our very special guests "The Voice of the Underground" KYLE WYLDE, "The Pumpkin Queen" SAGE SIN SUPREME & "The Human Horror Film" SUPREME to talk about Saturday June 6th Cancer Benefit SUPERSHOW Creature Feature presents: "One WYLDE Night" live from the UEW Arena in East Los Angeles. Join us as we talk horror, wrestling and whatever the hell we want! Join in on the fun as we'll be taking calls after 7:15pm PST / 10:15 pm EST @  (347) 237-5099. Don't miss it Flesh Wound Freaks OR you Underground Fiends and be sure to download all the Horror Society shows on iTunes.

 

Comments

 comments