FMRadio

FMRadio

FlavaMarlexRadio

United States, EnglishRadio

FMRadio Supports and Promotes a variety of art forms and Underground/Independent Artists. Always searching for creative ways to help spread the word. FMRadio Shows: Monday: Flava's Global Listening Party 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST Tuesday: Spectra Spotlight with Flava 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST Wednesday: Morning Coffee W/ Flava 7am PST/9am CST/10am EST Wednesday: Morning Coffee with Flava 7am PST/9am CST/10am EST FRIDAY: Seasoned Soulz Classic R&B/Soul/Jazz/Funk 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST Saturday: Flava Coffee House Online Radio Style 9am PST/11am CST/12pm EST Other FMRadio Shows: Flava's 15 Minute Sets (8 Artist-15 Minutes Each) On The Leopard Carpet W Lady Flava Artist's Roundtable If you would like to be heard on FMRadio, contact us at: radio@flavanews.com or going to: http://www.flavanews.com/Pages/FNRadio.aspx Flava is a taste, a style, a feeling...What's your flava? December 2013 Flava News & Marlex Records merged, forming FMRadio (FlavaMarlexRadio) Continuing support to a variety of Independent Artists and Art Forms. Lady Flava is also the Director of A&R for Spectra Music Group www.spectramusicgroup.com

Upcoming Broadcasts

01:00

Come start your day with a little coffee and Flava. This is my personal time to just connect with you in our quiet space with nice cup of coffee, conversation if you feel like talking or we can just sit back, relax and listen to some... more

On-Demand Episodes

00:31

Listener's Choice / Listener's Vote We will play 3 tracks for you to listen to. The go over to: www.flavanews.com and go to the FlossM' or TossM' page and place your vote...should the tracks continue in the rotation on the Flava Radio... more
00:31

Listener's Choice / Listener's Vote We will play 3 tracks for you to listen to. The go over to: www.flavanews.com and go to the FlossM' or TossM' page and place your vote...should the tracks continue in the rotation on the Flava Radio... more
00:31

Listener's Choice / Listener's Vote We will play 3 tracks for you to listen to. The go over to: www.flavanews.com and go to the FlossM' or TossM' page and place your vote...should the tracks continue in the rotation on the Flava Radio... more
00:31

Listener's Choice / Listener's Vote We will play 3 tracks for you to listen to. The go over to: www.flavanews.com and go to the FlossM' or TossM' page and place your vote...should the tracks continue in the rotation on the Flava Radio... more
00:15

Listener's Choice / Listener's Vote We will play 3 tracks for you to listen to. The go over to: www.flavanews.com and go to the FlossM' or TossM' page and place your vote...should the tracks continue in the rotation on the Flava Radio... more
01:00

Flava Radio is going to bring an hour of some of the BEST in Hip Hop from right here in the Pacific Northwest. Sit back, Relax and take in their flava...
01:30

Come, sit back & relax as I play some new flava for you... Keepin' it simple, keepin' it indie Shinning the light on indie artists from around the globe. www.flavanews.com
01:00

Just felt like playing and listening to some of the amazing talents from my neck of the woods...so sit back relax and take in their flava... (no chat room or phones tonight)
01:00

Sit back relax with your favorite drink in your comfy chair and enjoy our flava or call in and join in on the conversation or come by to promote yourself.
00:30

Listener's choice. We will play 3 tracks for you TODAY...then we ask that you go over to: http://flavanews.com/FlossMorTossM.aspx and vote if tracks 1,2 & 3 should stay in the rotation on our shows. You, the listeners know what you think... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments