FMRadio

FMRadio

FlavaMarlexRadio

United States, EnglishRadio

FMRadio Supports and Promotes a variety of art forms and Underground/Independent Artists. Always searching for creative ways to help spread the word. FMRadio Shows: Monday: Flava's Global Listening Party 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST Tuesday: Spectra Spotlight with Flava 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST Wednesday: Morning Coffee W/ Flava 7am PST/9am CST/10am EST Wednesday: Morning Coffee with Flava 7am PST/9am CST/10am EST FRIDAY: Seasoned Soulz Classic R&B/Soul/Jazz/Funk 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST Saturday: Flava Coffee House Online Radio Style 9am PST/11am CST/12pm EST Other FMRadio Shows: Flava's 15 Minute Sets (8 Artist-15 Minutes Each) On The Leopard Carpet W Lady Flava Artist's Roundtable If you would like to be heard on FMRadio, contact us at: radio@flavanews.com or going to: http://www.flavanews.com/Pages/FNRadio.aspx Flava is a taste, a style, a feeling...What's your flava? December 2013 Flava News & Marlex Records merged, forming FMRadio (FlavaMarlexRadio) Continuing support to a variety of Independent Artists and Art Forms. Lady Flava is also the Director of A&R for Spectra Music Group www.spectramusicgroup.com

Upcoming Broadcasts

01:00

Come start your day with a little coffee and Flava. This is my personal time to just connect with you in our quiet space with nice cup of coffee, conversation if you feel like talking or we can just sit back, relax and listen to some... more
Add Reminder edit

On-Demand Episodes

01:01

Sharing the flava of ONLY Artists that are Signed to one of Spectra Music Group's Labels: Spectra Records Spectra Heritage Spectra Jazz Monarchy Records Spectra Canada Spectra Australia http://www.spectramusicgroup.com
01:01

Come chill with me as I share a variety of indie flava with with you. No chatroom, no phones and no talking by Lady Flava. Sit back, relax and take in the flava... Flava is a taste, a style, a feeling....what's your flava. Flava News Seattle, WA... more
02:01

Welcome to Flava Coffee House For The Creative Soulz! This is where I share a variety of underground/indie artists with you along with opening up the phone lines for you to call in and promote yourself. All art forms/All genres welcome and... more
01:01

This show is for those of us that crave that sound of yesterday with a today flair. Experiencing those creative soulz of TODAY that bring that R&B/Soul/Funk/Jazz flava that we want to hear. We call ourselves the "Seasoned Soulz"... more
01:00

Come start your day with a little coffee and Flava. This is my personal time to just connect with you in our quiet space with nice cup of coffee, conversation if you feel like talking or we can just sit back, relax and listen to some great music... more
01:00

Sharing the flava of ONLY Artists that are Signed to one of Spectra Music Group's Labels: Spectra Records Spectra Heritage Spectra Jazz Monarchy Records Spectra Canada Spectra Australia http://www.spectramusicgroup.com
01:02

Come chill with me as I share a variety of indie flava with with you. No chatroom, no phones and no talking by Lady Flava. Sit back, relax and take in the flava... Flava is a taste, a style, a feeling....what's your flava. Flava News Seattle, WA... more
01:00

Sharing the flava of ONLY Artists that are Signed to one of Spectra Music Group's Labels: Spectra Records Spectra Heritage Spectra Jazz Monarchy Records Spectra Canada Spectra Australia http://www.spectramusicgroup.com
02:01

Welcome to Flava Coffee House For The Creative Soulz! This is where I share a variety of underground/indie artists with you along with opening up the phone lines for you to call in and promote yourself. All art forms/All genres welcome and... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments