Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

David Little Eagle CD Of Sky and Earth

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
Fire Talk Production

Fire Talk Production


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Fire Talk Production.

David Little Eagle  is of the Taino Band of Arawak and Cherokee. Chief of the Turtle Island Warrior Society - Indigenous and environmental activist. Musician, singer/songwriter .

His CD is Of Sky and Earth. The David Little Eagle Collection.

The song list is:

1.       Ancestral Covenants

2.       Morning Serenade

3.       Cherokee Morning Song (Cherokee Traditional)

4.       1890- the Ghosts of Wounded Knee

5.       Fire Song

6.       Echoes of Winder

7.       Prayer For the Beloved

8.       The Wounded Healer

9.       Unci Maka

10.   Heal The Broken Heart

11.   Thank You

12.   Hearts of Thunder

13.   Return of the Warriors

14.   Pigeon Song- Son of the Union (Haudensaunee Traditional)

15.   Ancestral

To may contact him at: nativefire747@aol.com or look him up on Facebook.

Be sure to check our Podcast out on Itunes under Fire Talk Production