Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Sunday Soul Readings: Bliss Talk on the Cosmic Web

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
FIONASTOLZE

FIONASTOLZE

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIONASTOLZE.
h:241507
s:2757691
archived

Welcome back to the Sunday show and many apologies to those of you who tuned in last week. Skype decided I was not to be online.

I'd love to have you with me in this week's show at 8pm GMT / noon PST / 3pm EST as usual. You can either just sit back and enjoy or call the number on the show page and come live into the studio to chat with me and ask a question for some guidance. For those of you who want to use skype, just click on the blue button next to the call number.

I'm loving 2012 and am amazed at the insights it has brought me already. Just loving evolving day by day.

For those of you who'd like to work with me one-to-one, you can find out more about the readings I offer by following this link: http://fionastolze.com/live-tarot-card-readings and if you'd like to contact me personally about any of the other work I do, just email me at info@fionastolze.com

I will be giving out a discount code during the show as well that you can use within 24 hours to book a session with me so watch out for that too.

Many thanks as always to lovely Muriel who has kindly allowed me to use her beautiful music 'Sacred' as our intro music. You can find out more about her recordings at http://www.murielsings.com

Comments

 comments