Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

12th Annual WAFCA Awards Announcement

  • Broadcast in Film
FilmGordon Radio Network

FilmGordon Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FilmGordon Radio Network.

On a special episode of the BIG show, we will announce the results of the award winners for the 12th Annual WAFCA Awards. Hosted by the President of the Washington, DC-Area Film Critics Association, Tim Gordon and joined by WAFCA members Kevin McCarthy (FOX-5 DC) and Travis Hopson (Punch Drunk Critics), the group will unveil the winners in 18 categories honoring the best films and performances from 2013. Which film will join the class of past winners including Munich, The Road to Perdition, No Country for Old Men, The Social Network and countless others. Find out on this special awards announcement broadcast, Monday morning beginning at 8am!