Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Big Dog Radio Welcomes Peter "Kid Chocolate" Quillin

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Fightin Words Radio

Fightin Words Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Fightin Words Radio.
h:98016
s:3134745
archived

Big Dog Radio Welcomes Peter "Kid Chocolate" Quillin

This Tuesday night at 7:00 PM CST Big Dog Radio welcomes the undefeated middleweight sensation Peter "Kid Chocolate" Quillin 26-0 (20) to talk about his upcoming fight against the former world champion Ronald "Winky" Wright 51-5-1 (25). The two will square off June 2, 2012 in the Oracle Arena in Oakland, CA, in a scheduled ten round match-up. In his six years as a profesional in the bang for your buck sport, Quillin has defeated the likes of Antwun Echols (UD), Jesse Brinkley (TKO) and Craig McEwan (TKO), and the young gun aims to pass his toughest test of his career. The bout will be live June 2, 2012, and will be televised live on Showtime 9 PM EST/6 PM PT.

Big Dog Radio is a part of the Fightin' Words Radio Network and can be heard live every Tuesday night 7:00 PM CST. BDR brings the fans multi entertainment that includes sports, and music etc. Listeners can voice their opinions by calling in live at 347-202-0832. Questions, comments or want to be booked on the show please email BigDogMedia7@aol.com.

Comments

 comments