Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Flavism...No Matter What...Yes Yes

  • Broadcast in Self Help
FCH206 Radio

FCH206 Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FCH206 Radio.
h:68141
s:2239235
archived

I want to challenge you to look into yourself and see how you might be getting in the way of your greatness by watching an amazing video that my 24 year old son Michael shared with me...."Destined for Greatness, The Reward is in the Journey" by Lisa Nichols.

Go watch the video it is about `1 hour and 16 minutes long...Then join us on this show so we can talk about it.

Click this link to watch the video: http://www.channels.com/episodes/13171391

Although Flava News Radio is all about supporting Independent Artists...I open all to come join us on this journey.

Monday, August 29th 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST

Comments