Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Dream Stamina: Shane & Shawn Shoes and ManGlaze Matte Nail Polish

  • Broadcast in Business



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow solessence_hillary.

Call in to speak with the host

Due to time differences this will be a split show: Two companies at different stages of the entrepreneurial game discuss where they are headed and the products consumers are clamoring to get. 5pm Eastern/4pm Central Shane and Shawn Ward: These twins have turned their dream of a shoe empire into a reality and hit $1M in sales their third year. Find out how the a "sexy with the comfort of athletics" design has thrilled shoe lovers the world over. They'll discuss the road to entrepreneurship, upcoming trends, and their latest appearance as stylists on MTV's "MADE". Listen as they make an exciting announcement of their just launched (June 1st) new company, Boardroom Rock Stars! www.shaneandshawn.com 6:30pm Eastern/5:30pm Central Marc Alexander Paez of ManGlaze Matte Nail Polish: When Paez launched his matte nail polish in 2007, he was at the forefront of the hottest trend in nails right now. Matte polish hit MBFW in New York this spring and is said to be returning this fall in full force. Paez developed a black and stunning gray, at first for men. With black tips, matte and gray hot nail colors right now, he's in the thick of a crazy wave. Can he get the exposure he needs to really break out? www.manglaze.com