Fan vs Fan Radio Network

Fan vs Fan Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Fan vs Fan Radio Network.

dBoxing Source Radio Show - Tue. 9 PM ET

  Broadcast in Sports

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 202-9918

  • The Filipino Flash, Nonito Donaire, Jr. stops by dBoxing Source Radio Show this week to discuss his next bout and preparations against Wilfredo Vazquez, Jr. Also joining the show is undefeated welterweight rising star and Manny Pacquiao sparring mate Shawn "Showtime" Porter to share his thoughts on what's latest in boxing. Tune in at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT - Wednesday 9 am Manila.

Tags:
Nonito Donaire Jr
Freddie Roach
Wilfredo Vasquez Jr
Top Rank Boxing
Shawn Porter
h:225955
s:2773145
archived

Comments

 comments