Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FaithinMotion

Faith in Motion Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to Faith in Motion Radio Join Faith in Motion weekly for spiritual muscle building discussions, guest, training and open lines in accordance with 1 Peter 1:7 These have come so that your faith--of greater worth than gold, which perishes even though refined by fire--may be proved genuine and may result in praise, glory and honor when Jesus Christ is revealed. We broadcast Monday's at: 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific / 12am London

On-Demand Episodes

Dietrich Bonhoeffer (pastor, martyr, prophet and spy)Sixty-eight years ago this week, was arrested in Hitler's Germany, was hanged in Flossenburg, a Nazi death camp

Doc Marquis, discusses whether the next pope who will takes office in March could turn out to be "Peter the Roman" (Petrus Romanus), and could he be become the "False Prophet" found in Revelation 13 that leads the world into the... more

Join us on Faith In Motion Radio to listen to our interview with Bestselling Christian Author James L. Paris What should you do when you are facing a financial crisis? James L. Paris was a millionaire by the age of thirty and... more

While incarcerated in the Douglas County (NE) Correctional Center in 1979-80, Tom trusted Jesus as His Savior and Lord. He then earned a Bachelor's Degree at Grace College of the Bible (Omaha NE) and returned to Douglas County... more

Comments

 comments