Fair Tax Time!

Illinois Candidate David Hale Joins Us

fairtax4ca

fairtax4ca

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-6478

David Hale, US Army Veteran, former Technical Writer, currently a Registered Nurse with 8 years of experience in the Emergency Room and for the last 3 years working in Health Information Management joins us Wednesday, October 30. David is the Tea Party Leader of Rockford, Illinois for the past 5 years and is currently running for Congress against incumbent Republican Adam Kinzinger in the 16th Congressional District of Illinois. We will discuss Mr. Hale's views on taxation and the issues of the day, and we hope you'll join is as we vett candidates for next year's election. Be an informed voter!

Fair Tax Time is brought to you, commercial-free, each Wednesday evening at 6PM Pacific, 7PM Mountain, 8PM Central, and 9PM Eastern time, by the Host, John Wesley Nobles and the Fair Tax Time Team. You can listen on the web or on your telephone. Just call (619) 393-6478 or, if you're charged for long distance, use our toll-free number (888) 436-1206. You can follow the links to the show provided at Fair Tax Time Radio, Fair Tax Nation, or HR 25 Tax Review.

Be sure to share with your friends!

Tags:
Fair Tax
David Hale
IRS
candidate
Illinois
Broadcast in Politics
h:193809
s:5625103
archived

Comments

 comments