Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Another House Ways And Means Member - Adrian Smith Visits

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
fairtax4ca

fairtax4ca

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow fairtax4ca.
h:193809
s:4871929
archived

Mark your calendar for Wednesday, May 22 at 6PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central and 9PM Eastern for an exclusive interview with Representative Adrian Smith (NE-3) - Member of the House Ways And Means Committee - right here on Fair Tax Time. Smith is a 4-term Representative from one of the largest U.S. House districts in the country. As a member of the House Ways And Means Committee, he serves on 2 subcommittees - Trade and Health - and 7 caucuses.

We will hear Congressman Smith's views on a number of issues and how they relate to taxes on each of us. We also hope to hear what he thinks about the current IRS issue.

Be there in the chat room and/or on the phone. Call in numbers: (619) 393-6478, or if you're charged for long distance, use our toll free number: (888) 436-1206.

Join us each Wednsday evening for Fair Tax Time, the internet radio show that is making a difference. John Wesley Nobles is your host. For more show info and archived shows, visit FairTaxTime.com, FairTaxNation.com or search FairTax on Facebook.

Please share with your friends!

Comments

 comments