Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

facetalkshow

Face Talk

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Face Talk is an internet radio show that features a variety of topics, artists, entertainers, blogers, activists and random guests. Join the FaceBook group

On-Demand Episodes

Face Talk - 8/9/2014 (9pm Central, 7pm PST, 11pm Eastern, and 3am for our listeners in the UK) Call Us!! (714) 583-6893 Face Talk is an internet radio show that features a variety of topics, artists, entertainers, blogers, activists... more

Face Talk - 7/25/2014 (9pm Central, 7pm PST, 11pm Eastern, and 3am for our listeners in the UK) Call Us!! (714) 583-6893 Face Talk is an internet radio show that features a variety of topics, artists, entertainers, blogers, activists... more

Face Talk - 7/19/2014 (9pm Central, 7pm PST, 11pm Eastern, and 3am for our listeners in the UK) Call Us!! (714) 583-6893 Face Talk is an internet radio show that features a variety of topics, artists, entertainers, blogers, activists... more

Come listen! Come talk to us! :)

Random talkiness

Come join us for fun and random talk :)

Come talk with us!!!

Join us for random banter and maybe singing. who knows??

Face Talk Show - 5 / 17 / 2014 Marcia, Lisa, Chris, Jason, Morgan and Melissa talk about random stuffs.

The hilarious and talented Steve Bluestein will be joining us this evening, 7p Pacific Time, 714-583-6893 to call in, on blogtalkradio.com, Face Talk Show ?

Comments

 comments