facetalkshow

Face Talk

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Face Talk is an internet radio show that features a variety of topics, artists, entertainers, blogers, activists and random guests. Join the FaceBook group

On-Demand Episodes

Face Talk - 7/25/2014 (9pm Central, 7pm PST, 11pm Eastern, and 3am for our listeners in the UK) Call Us!! (714) 583-6893 Face Talk is an internet radio show that features a variety of topics, artists, entertainers, blogers, activists... more

Face Talk - 7/19/2014 (9pm Central, 7pm PST, 11pm Eastern, and 3am for our listeners in the UK) Call Us!! (714) 583-6893 Face Talk is an internet radio show that features a variety of topics, artists, entertainers, blogers, activists... more

Come listen! Come talk to us! :)

Random talkiness

Come talk with us!!!

Join us for random banter and maybe singing. who knows??

Face Talk Show - 5 / 17 / 2014 Marcia, Lisa, Chris, Jason, Morgan and Melissa talk about random stuffs.

Join us for a fun show!!

Grief affects us all in different ways and we all handle it differently. Join us and let's have a conversation about grief/loss and how we as humans share this common experience and how we deal with it. Join Marcia, Jason, Chris, Lisa... more

Marcia , Jason , Lisa and Chris rule the universe .

Comments

 comments