Face Talk - 1/25/2013

facetalkshow

facetalkshow

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 583-6893

Face Talk - 1/25/2013 (9pm Central, 7pm PST, 11pm Eastern, and 3am for our listeners in the UK)  
 
Call Us!! (714) 583-6893
 
Face Talk is an internet radio show that features a variety of topics, artists, entertainers, blogers, activists and random guests. Join us on FaceBook!!

 

Tags:
Face Talk
Music
Entertainers activists
Marcia Hopper Jason Christopher Hollon
Lisa Golden Chris Contreras
Broadcast in Entertainment
h:199277
s:4316639
archived

Comments

 comments