facetalkshow

facetalkshow

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow facetalkshow.

Face Talk - 12/28/2012

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 583-6893

Face Talk - 12/28/2012 (9pm Central, 7pm PST, 11pm Eastern, and 3am for our listeners in the UK)  

Call Us!! (714) 583-6893

Face Talk is an internet radio show that features a variety of topics, artists, entertainers, blogers, activists and random guests. Join the FaceBook

Tags:
Face Talk
Music
Entertainers
Facebook Googlie Plus
Marcia Hopper Jason Hollon
h:199277
s:4195307
archived

Comments

 comments