Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Face Talk - 12/21/2012

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
facetalkshow

facetalkshow

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow facetalkshow.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 583-6893

h:199277
s:4171213
archived

Face Talk - 12/21/2012 (9pm Central, 7pm PST, 11pm Eastern, and 3am for our listeners in the UK)  

Call Us!! (714) 583-6893

Face Talk is an internet radio show that features a variety of topics, artists, entertainers, blogers, activists and random guests. Join the FaceBook group