Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FaceTalk - 11/16/2012

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
facetalkshow

facetalkshow

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow facetalkshow.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 583-6893

h:199277
s:4031949
archived

FaceTalk - 11/16/2012

9pm Central.  10pm Eastern. 7pm Pacific.  3am UK time! :) 

Comments

 comments