Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FAAVM and United Nations Radio Present: International Day of UN Peacekeepers

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
FAAVM Canada

FAAVM Canada

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FAAVM Canada.

Call in to speak with the host

h:32953
s:552296
archived
You are cordially invited to our United Nations (UN) Radio Broadcast: A 30 Minutes special edition dedicated to the International Day of UN Peacekeepers. To attend this special event; please visit: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/FAAVM-Canada Date: Sunday May 31st, 2009 Time: 3:00 PM (Pacific) 4:00 PM (Mountain) 5:00 PM (Central) 6:00 PM (Eastern) FAAVM - Gateway to Heaven Global Ministries, in association with United Nations Radio presents our special Broadcasting Event by the United Nations Radio news, which features, and analyses on a variety of social, political, economic, development and cultural issues involving the United Nations (UN) and its work. For further information about FAAVM Canada; please visit our official website at: http://www.faavm-canada.org THANK YOU

Comments

 comments