Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Viki Winterton's Expert Insights featuring Callan Rush

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Experts Insights

Experts Insights

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Experts Insights.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 727-1711

h:40574
s:2923751
archived

3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT

Stacey Chadwell interview Callan Rush, CEO Leader to Luminary Training Inc. Workshop & Seminar Expert.
 
With 20 years of success in the workshop industry, Callan Rush is a world-class expert in the art and science of designing, delivering and marketing education based workshops, retreats and seminars.
 
Callan worked on stage alongside gigantic personal growth gurus like New York Times Best Selling Authors T. Harv Eker, Mark Victor Hansen, Jack Canfield, and Marianne Williamson.
 
The first female to lead from the stage for the largest personal development company in the world, Callan has led hundreds of live and virtual seminars around the world. 
 
She now focuses her time helping workshop leaders and small business owners build lucrative, life-changing businesses that make a big difference on the planet…while earning a big income.

Comments

 comments