Experts Insights

Experts Insights

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Experts Insights.

Viki Winterton's Expert Insights features Dr. Alison Forbes

  Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 727-1711

 

3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT   Stacey Chadwell interviews Dr. Alison Forbes, who is a change leadership coach and consultant based in Edinburgh, Scotland. 

With Elevated Leaders, her innovative coaching practice, Alison helps emerging conscious and heart-centered leaders transform their systems and break free of empowerment conflicts and burnout, and engages their callings productively in their organizations and in the wider world. 

Originally a physicist, Alison will share her secrets about the connection to the underlying patterns of innovation, creation, and deep structural change in our systems and ourselves, which is vital to sustainability and meaning.

Tags:
Coach
Author
Business
Self
Women
h:40574
s:2811439
archived

Comments

 comments