Experts Insights

Experts Insights

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Experts Insights.

Viki Winterton's Expert Insights features Maureen B. Boyt

  Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 727-1711

3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT
Stacey Chadwell interviews moxie Maureen Berkner Boyt! 
As founder, owner, matriarch and rock star royale of The Moxie Exchange Movement, Maureen Berkner Boyt knows what it takes to inspire action, encourage collaboration and shake up the status quo. It takes Moxie, of course!

A background in business (she owns three), organizational development (a master’s degree), and managing mergers (wheee!) doesn’t hurt either. Maureen – you can call her Mo – is a lover of all things business. Her bedside table is stacked with business books (yawn) and she has always known the power of collaboration between smart women. She has been connecting great businesswomen for years, through her Estrogen Power Lunches, and got a strong message from the women around her that it was time to share the love nationally. Thus, The Moxie Exchange Movement was born.

As Head Moxette at The Moxie Exchange Movement (and Fairy Godmother of The Go Girl Project), she creates clever connections and employs her brazen business savvy to connect women across the country to help you to mobilize your Moxie.

 

Tags:
Coach
Author
Business
Self
Women
h:40574
s:2650577
archived

Comments

 comments