EXPATS RADIO hosted by Bill Friday: Becoming An Expat

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 721-9656

h:308381
s:4141439
archived
Expats Media Presents News

Expats Media Presents News

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Expats Media Presents News.

This week’s episode: BECOMING AN EXPAT

Expats Post is being discovered by new readers every day.  And because of that, this week’s special episode is all about helping you find your inner Expat.  Expats Post WANTS YOU to become the writer you always wanted to be.  Whether you are already a contributing force through a blog of your own, or any other form of media expression... Citizen Journalism, Poetry, Fiction, Art, Political Commentary, Media Watch... you name it, and Expats Post is the place for you to let what you do reach a whole new audience.

So get your EXPAT ON this week by calling the show with your questions about all things Expats at (646) 200-4691, or get in on the conversation through our LIVE CHAT, presented by BlogTalkRadio (and powered by Facebook).  This Friday at 3 p.m. Pacific time (6 p.m. Eastern... 11 p.m. GMT), be there for the live broadcast, and any time after for the free “on demand” podcast. 

See you there.

Comments

 comments