Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What is coaching?

  • Broadcast in Business
  • 0 comments
Executive Whisperer

Executive Whisperer

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Executive Whisperer.

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0497

h:126160
s:5630689
archived

“The central function of coaching is facilitating development in individuals and systems. Leveraging change to foster development is the domain of coaching in today’s change dominated world" -Pam McLean, CEO The Hudson Institute

Join Executive Whisperer and Coach Eileen Terry, PCC and her guest Kim Ellis SVP, Store Development REGIS Corporation for a lively discussion of the topic: What is coaching? What can Coaching do to transform your life, your leadership skills and personal-development?

Thursday, November 7

1pm EST

12noon CST

10am PST

Comments

 comments