Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Introduction of EFL Florida Professional Team

  • Broadcast in Sports
Exclusive Football Team Florida

Exclusive Football Team Florida


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Exclusive Football Team Florida.

Brief History


Founder & CEO, Kim Mosby established the Exclusive Football League (EFL) in June of 2011. The EFL was created to broaden the scope of nationally recognized athletes by showcasing these individuals with exemplary athletic abilities in each State. As such, the EFL has sanctioned the first twelve (13) Professional Football Teams in following States; Florida, Texas,  Arizona, Arkansas, California,  Georgia, Ohio, South Carolina, North Carolina, Louisiana, New Mexico, Maryland & Pennsylvania. Annual Combines will be conducted by the EFL to recruit the most talented athletes in each state. Once the states teams have been selected, the teams will host eight (8) games in the regular season. Subsequently, the Play-Off games will be conducted which will send the top two franchises to a National Championship, which will be in Arizona on September 2, 2012. The EFL Season runs from March through September annually.


The Exclusive Florida Team believes that establishing their franchise in Daytona Beach will be pivotal in providing a Professional Football venue in Central Florida. Daytona provides excellent practice and playing facilities, which will provide for the areas’ sports enthusiasts an arena of top quality athletic competition.  We expect to bring not only Daytona, but Florida pride in a Championship caliber Professional Football Franchise worthy of the moniker FLORIDA EXCLUSIVE TEAM!