Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Shoot

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
eWrestling Radio

eWrestling Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow eWrestling Radio.
h:46105
s:4899841
archived

Tonight, LIVE on Blog Talk Radio, Jesse Styles sits down with Ben Halkum for his first ever full length OOC interview. No topic is off limits. You can still get your questions for Jesse to ask in by PMing him on the eWscene boards. You can also join live in the chat room tonight and ask during the show. Anything you ever wanted to know about Ben since he began his eWrestling career in 1996 can be asked. Get his thought process on why he did things certain ways, find out his roots in the game, and more.


The Shoot starts at 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

The chat room will open up 15-30 minutes before the show.

Users can also call in toll free at 1-866-568-1918 or use Skype to interact with the host, or just join into the live chat room.

Comments

 comments