Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Shoot - DEFIANCE PPV Edition

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
eWrestling Radio

eWrestling Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow eWrestling Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:46105
s:4512311
archived

Ben is back! Settling on Friday nights, join him for eWrestling talk and random banter.

This week we will have Justin Taylor of DEFIANCE on discussing the Untouchable PPV and taking YOUR calls!

Join us live in the chat room, or call in toll free 1-866-568-1918

Friday, April 5th at 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/the_shoot/2013/04/06/the-shoot

Can't listen live? Catch this episode and all other episodes right on your iOS device by downloading the official podcast app at https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/shoot-official-podcast-player/id612635306?ls=1&mt=8

Comments

 comments