Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Evolv Health Corporate Update Call Compensation Plan Enhancements and other updates.

  • Broadcast in Business
  • 0 comments
TOPMLMPRO

TOPMLMPRO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TOPMLMPRO.
h:109936
s:1105666
archived
Ceo of Evolv Health Brent Hick's "Oh, by the way" Compensation Plan Enhancements We are committed to providing you with the best compensation plan in the industry, and generously want to reward you for your efforts in building an Evolv business. We are excited about our progress thus far, and in evaluating our numbers over the past eight months, we are pleased to announce several enhancements that could potentially increase your checks. Here are a few highlights of what is being upgraded, along with a few examples of how this will increase your checks as you move on up the compensation levels with Evolv. Based on your requests, we’ve added a new package called our Visionary Pack which includes: 14 cases of Evolv 560 PV (280PV will go into Fast Start and 280PV will go into the binary) 6 months Premium eCenter 25 top 10 reasons DVD 25 quads 25 comp brochures 20 PERs RE compensation benefits including RE check match of 15%, 3 levels of Fast Start Bonus, and 11.25% for weekly binary commissions for their first 90 days. Price: $895 (a savings of $425!) All existing members will have the ability to upgrade to the Visionary Pack by July 9th to receive the benefits listed above. Also, all Members will receive 7 points towards the "Million Reasons to Evolv" Contest per Visionary Pack purchase. We've also made enhancements to the Fast Start Bonus and the Personal Check Match Bonuses. Join Brent on tonight's call to hear more about the compensation plan enhancements! For complete details of all the enhancements, please refer to our updated compensation plan manual in your eCenter posting tomorrow. Monday, June 14, 2010 8:30PM ET, 7:30PM CT, 6:30PM MT, 5:30PM PT 712-338-8186 Code: 965055#

Comments

 comments