Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beginnings

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Whisper of LOVE

Whisper of LOVE

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Whisper of LOVE.
h:92321
s:776575
archived
11-11-09 is a very special magical day! Today the lines of communication between us and *The Powers That Be* will be at it's strongest. Today is the day YOU can manifest in the next level of your dreams, desires, & wishes. Is there a project you want to begin, yet haven't? Is there something you are wanting to let go of and just don't know how? Is there something you want to do, yet don't have the time? Is there something you want to do, yet don't have the money? To honor this special day Join Intuitive Certified Life Coach, Choreographer, Dance Instructor, & Published Author Daved Beck as he hosts the debut of his very own show *Evolution the Next Level* Tune in Wednesday 11-11-09 - Two shows, two times 1st show - 9:00am PST,10:00am MST, 11:00am CST,12:00pm EST 2nd show - 9:00pm PST,10:00pm MST, 11:00pm CST,12:00am EST Daved will be taking your calls and answering your question with the use of his Oracle Divination Tools. (Runes, Tarot, & Angel Cards) See you then!

Comments

 comments