Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.


Ever Beyond


Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Waking up the Planet, one Soul at a time.

On-Demand Episodes

Tonight i will be discussing the various paths that the rays will take you on...

Since I ran out of time last week, i'll be adding more information on careers..

Tonight i will be doing live readings and adding a few more notes on the Rays and the Ascension Process.

join me for more teachings on the Rays and Ascension.

Lets talk about Rays and mind control

Having experienced Liberty Broadcasting, which did not serve your needs, I am back on BTR for the time being. Call In and we can talk Rays...

Tonight's show will be the final Blog Talk Radio show, as I will be starting to present a new time slot at Liberty Broadcasting Network Show: EVER BEYOND with Jeremy Perron Time: Sundays at 3-5pm PT 5-7pm CT 6-8pm ET... more

Find out your Soul energy and Life Purpose with the 7-ray readings offered free this month. after that it will be one show a month. we have already had many 7th Ray souls call in... these are also known as Crystal children, but the... more

I will be taking call-ins and revealing the Ray Packages and giving some general information about the way your Rays are affecting your life, your vocation, your relationships. This show is not making any future predictions, but simply reading... more

More Ray Readings.. Rita will join us at a later date.
Show Extras