Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Friday Night Explosion Service

  • Broadcast in Religion
SimpleWordsMinistry

SimpleWordsMinistry

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SimpleWordsMinistry.
h:100911
s:1435644
archived
You don't want to miss this Friday night at midnight EST as we are joined by Pastor John Makongo of Bride of Christ Church in Kenya, Africa. Come and hear what God is saying to us through the man of God. You will be blessed. Conference #: 712-432-0075 Access Code: 671965# Time: 12 Midnight EST, 11:00 p.m. Central, 10:00 Mountain, 9:00 Pacific There is something about midnight...come and experience the supernatural power of God.

Comments