Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Friday @ Midnight ALL NIGHT PRAYER MEETING

  • Broadcast in Religion
SimpleWordsMinistry

SimpleWordsMinistry

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SimpleWordsMinistry.
h:100911
s:1169010
archived
Join us on Friday July 23rd at midnight EST for another "official" all night prayer meeting. This promises to be a powerful and anointed time of praise, worship, the Word and prayer. Please send me your prayer request before the prayer meeting. Looking forward to hearing you on the line. Conference #: 712-432-0075 Access Code: 671965# Start time: 12 Midnight EST, 11:00 p.m. CST, 9:00 p.m. Pacific. Come and be blessed!

Comments