Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Friday @ Midnight ALL NIGHT PRAYER MEETING

  • Broadcast in Religion
SimpleWordsMinistry

SimpleWordsMinistry

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SimpleWordsMinistry.
h:100911
s:887739
archived
Join us tonight at midnight EST, 11 p.m. CST, 9 p.m. PST for our first official all night prayer meeting. Come and hear a word of encouragement from Ministers such as: our very own Brother Swapp; a very favorite on the prayer line, Dr. F. Demond Harris; our newest General, Prophetess Londa Bowling; one of our songbirds but she will be ministering the Word, Pastor Lucille Henry; our very own Apostle J.E. Gant; Evangelist Saundra Baylor; Rev. Colin Wilson; and many others. As we stream live for only one hour on Blogtalk, do feel free to join us on the prayer line after the live streaming. The dial in number is 712-432-0075, access code 671965#. God Bless you.

Comments