Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interview w/ Becky of AZ DESERT GUARDIANS in Tuscon Arizona (Host: Dan Hennen)

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
Eternal Affairs TRUTH Radio

Eternal Affairs TRUTH Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Eternal Affairs TRUTH Radio.
h:1096559
s:11305765
archived

Interview w/ Becky of AZ DESERT GUARDIANS in Tuscon Arizona (Host: Dan Hennen)

We've done a lot of reporting on the Southern Border, previously having Paloma For Trump (twice) as well as Lewis Arthur with VOP / Veterans On Patrol (4 times). now ... this Sat. Becky w/ AZ DESERT GUARDIANS another Patriot Team combating Human Trafficking will be on our #EATruthRadio Show! 

Our New Host, Dan Hennen will be handling this interview with the guidance of Eternal Affairs Media Producers & Directors. 

This will be a 60-min show - be sure to tune in at 2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 11am PDT (Saturday) 

Please join us on social media using hashtag #EATruthRadio and you may support OUR MISSION HERE! 

Comments