Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Alice Discusses Current Events & Prays Over Nation

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
Eternal Affairs TRUTH Radio

Eternal Affairs TRUTH Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Eternal Affairs TRUTH Radio.
h:1096559
s:11014879
archived

Alice has been struggling to discuss the SHOCKING current events especially involving BAAL & The global elite sacrificing children to the god BAAL! Allow her back in your home tomorrow morning to discuss things & PRAY! 

We are allowing her to fine tune her gifts. She will only get better in time. Please keep her especially in prayer. Pray for our show & Support financially if you feel led here! 

Join conversation on Twitter at hashtag #EATruthRadio

Monday, Oct 8th at 10am EST / 9am CST / 7am PST 

Visit our online truth outlet at www.EternalAffairsMedia.com 

God speed! 

Curt Bizelli, Producer & Watchman of The End Times 

Comments

 comments