Eternal Affairs Radio

Eternal Affairs Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Eternal Affairs Radio.

Freedom of Speech, Freedom of Religion, Freedom of Press

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

We're losing freedoms in America every day we don't stand up for our constitutional rights. That is one reason we need large bodies such as The First Amendment Center to broadcast our grievances to the corrupt government.

We'll be interviewing the Senior VP for the Nashville First Amendment Center, Gene Policinski.

"Congress shall make no law respecting the establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press, or the right of the people to peacefully assemble, and to petition the Government for a redress of grievances." - 1st Amendment

Tune in LIVE TUESDAY, October 30, 2012

at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 12pm noon Pacific

Tags:
freedom of speech
freedom of religion
free press
first amendment center
nashville tn gene policinski
h:362729
s:3953017
archived

Comments

 comments