Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

If My Eyes Could Rewind with Mr. Rodney "Alamo" Brown

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
The Essence Of A Diamond

The Essence Of A Diamond

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Essence Of A Diamond.
h:515949
s:5029025
archived

Greetings and Welcome to "The Essence Of A Diamond" with your Hostess, Mrs. Shawna L. Morefield. I greet you in the matchless name of Jesus. I thank God, for this platform to share with you on today.

Today, I am joined here in the studio, with a man that like myself is from "The Bay Area, Richmond, CA", so we send a Big Hello out to Rich Town... I am honored to say that through the years of knowing this man, he still have a passion to pay it forward in his hometown, so without any further a do...please join me in welcoming none other than our very own "Mr. Rodney Alamo Brown", the Author of

"If My Eyes Could Rewind" a story about Richmond, CA.

Please join us by calling in at (773) 897-6456 and press 1 to speak live. Please if you are speaking live, and have background noise, please go to a quite place, becasue we are recording. Thank you in advance. Also, join us via internet in the chat room at

www.blogtalkradio.com/essenceofadiamond.

Again, join us live at your listed time below:

5:00pm EST

4:00pm CST

3:00pm MST

2:00pm PST

We look forward to hearing you live on Air with us.

 

Thank you and God bless.

Comments

 comments