Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Muliply & Occupy & Fortify A Business with Pamela Brinkley

  • Broadcast in Entrepreneur
  • 0 comments
The Essence Of A Diamond

The Essence Of A Diamond

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Essence Of A Diamond.
h:515949
s:5024889
archived

Greetings and Welcome to "The Essence Of A Diamond" with your Hostess Mrs. Shawna L. Morefield. I greet you today in the matchless name of Jesus, as I give him the glory for this platform to share with you today.

I love how God is bringing the Diamonds into the Diamond Mind, as we share about establishing Kingdom Businesses.

Today, I am joined by a Woman of God, that is my friend, prayer partner, co laborer in the Good News of the Gospel of Jesus Christ, and one that we have tried every form of business that we could work...

I am honored to welcome in the studio with me today, none other than Prophetess Pamela Brinkley, Cheif Visionary Officer of Netbreakers Investments, located in Miami, FL. where their moto is, We Help You Invest In You.

Today's Topic: Multiply & Occupy & Fortify Your Business

Join us by calling into (773) 897-6456 and press 1 to speak with us live on Air. Please if you have background noise, please mute your phone.

Please call in at the time listed for you area:

5:00pm EST

4:00pm CST

3:00pm MST

2:00PM PST

You may also join us in the chat room at www.blogtalkradio.com/essenceofadiamond

 

Thank you for your continued support.

 

 

 

 

Comments

 comments