Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"BEHIND CLOSED DOORS" with Experts Javon64 & Lady Eros

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Eros Radio

Eros Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Eros Radio.
h:10851
s:2755289
archived

PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT CONTENT!!!

It's 2012, and time to get a little honest conversation & awesome feedback on all things GROWN & SExXxy!  You know that question that you just can't ask anyone in polite society?  Want an opinion or advice? Feedback? Hot Conversation?

You'll get it all here Behind Closed Doors!

...

EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT!

7pm PST - 8pm MT - 9pm CST - 10pm EST


Join Authors & Sex/LifeStyles/Relationships experts Lady Eros (and frequent co-host) Javon64 for the hottest new show to go live & uninhibited on Eros Radio...


Behind Closed Doors is about fun, real talk, and adult communication in intimacy! We are here to inform, to increase your knowledge on adult issues, and to entertain....

Go ahead--be creative with a username if you don't wish to be known, but you can't join us in the chat room or on the air without a FREE BTR Listener Account! YOU MUST BE 21yrs + TO LISTEN & ENGAGE IN THIS SHOW.

Sex | Dating | LifeStyles | Relationships...

Behind Closed Doors is Rated AC for Adult Content, and each segment may contain explicit language/content.  This show will be marked 'Explicit' for content and you will have to FOLLOW EROS RADIO TO BE NOTIFIED OF SHOWS!

Comments

 comments